All about …. Princesses, Pooch, Parrot and People

Archive for March 18, 2012

I Wonder – Side Views Weekend Challenge

There are so many things that I have wondered about my whole life, here they are:

I wonder if I will be alone and forgotten when I am old

I wonder if I will be comfortable and healthy when I am old, or

I wonder if I will be a burden on people

I wonder if I will ever be able to stop working and enjoy some comfortable free time

I wonder if I have done all the good I could have done in my life

I wonder why I havent been able to do all things I wanted to do

I wonder if I will ever have a Yorkie, Goose, and a Budgie

I wonder If I will see my Little Princesses grow up into beautiful young women

I wonder if I will see a great grandchild one day

I wonder how I will leave this world one day, but most of all

I wonder how I can be loving, patient and kind

I am having an awesome weekend, I have not touched my work. I have been chatting and eating and catching up on the Blogs.  Goodness it is awesome to be able to do the things I love.

Take care, love much and be safe out there

Blossom

xxx