All about …. Princesses, Pooch, Parrot and People

Archive for March 16, 2012

In JHB

I arrived safely in Johannesburg, in the midst of heavy rain yesterday. It is soo good to see the Twins and the rest of the family.

Fortunately they are also all on Herbalife, which makes my dieting so much easier. I was so worried because the Twins cook such lekker food, especially the puds! Now I am teaching them to dry fry and cook other healthy foods. It is great to see everybody is so enthusiastic.

Goodness I even managed to get my daughter out of bed for a 5am walk. The family could not believe it.

I am being waited on hand and foot and it is a real treat after the madness of the last few weeks.

I am still going to miss “Ganny time” with my Little Princesses though. I will give Little J a phone call tonight. Which reminds me, on Wednesday when she was with me. We were sitting talking. She wanted to say something.
Me : What did you want to say Little J?
J : Actually, I love you Ganny.
I just love it!

Now, Im off to a meeting, then I am free for the rest of the weekend.

Take care, love much and be safe out there.
Blossom
xxx