All about …. Princesses, Pooch, Parrot and People

Here are my photos for Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge.

They are of my Little Sammy, he is now 19 months old and an absolute joy to have around.  He walks where I walk, he goes where I go and he even tries to jump up on my lap or into my arms if somebody else so much as dares to touch me. 

I cannot believe such a little thing can bring one so much joy and unconditional love. 

Image

 

Image

 

Take care, love much and be safe out there.

Bloss and Sammy

xxx

Comments on: "Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge 1." (5)

  1. Sammy’s expression in picture 2 is too cute 🙂

  2. I love the contemplative expression!

  3. Sammy is so beautiful, Blossie. He has grown so much! Thank you for participating in the challenge 🙂
    *hugs and love*

  4. […] Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge 1. (grannyblossom.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply to let me know you visited